All registered users may review, update, correct or delete the Personal Information in their registration profile by contacting us or via the "Settings" section of the Site. If you completely delete all such information, then your account may become deactivated. If you would like us to delete your record in our system, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org with a request that we delete your Personal Information from our database. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to honor your request. We may retain an archived copy of your records as required by law or for legitimate business purposes.
If you cancel your Herdmark account, the data stored in it will eventually be deleted.
The events that occur during account cancellation are outlined below:
TSG will not delete any of your data stored in Google Apps Marketplace, such as users or information in your Google Apps database, Google Docs, Gmail messages, Google Calendar entries, Google Chat, or Google Sites.
Your data is retained for 15 days after deactivation. After that time, TSG will delete the system image and all of its data. Once this is done, the data cannot be recovered.
You can request an export of your data from the TSG support team. This can be done when your instance is active. See Data Backups for more information.
Once your system image and its data have been deleted, that information cannot be retrieved.
Once your instance is deactivated, TSG will retain your image and its data for 15 days. During this time, you can have your instance reactivated by paying for a new subscription.
Herdmark fees are paid in advance, so when you deactivate your account, TSG will stop billing you immediately. Your Herdmark account will remain active until the end of your final subscription period. TSG does not provide refunds for paid services.